Happy Valentines Day to you, my Love ~ by Autumn


We celebrate our love today

and if I may

I have to say

we have it all, it’s true

we honestly do

have a love so strong

we’re right where we belong

So on this day

just look this way

my wish for us

is lots of trust

so many smiles

as we travel the miles

I wish so much more

and I’m very sure

you understand

my darling man

you are the best

I bet you guessed

you had me from hello …

it shows

and now we both know

our luck began that lovely day

we’re on our way

into forever …

~~~~~~~~~~~~

Please visit my collection of poems and stories, quotes and blogs
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

20 thoughts on “Happy Valentines Day to you, my Love ~ by Autumn

  1. What a beautiful poem it is Twinnie! :) I know YDM had to love this one, too…He just so adores and loves you so very much! :) It was so sweet of you to write a poem like this and long may you love! :) TF <3

  2. [url=http://www.commentsyard.com/hugs-friends-are-treasure/][img]http://www.commentsyard.com/graphics/hugs/hugs105.gif[/img][/url]
    Hi Autumn wish you a very happy valentines day…
    what a beautiful valentine poem, loved it :)

    • Ahhh PJ I”m so glad you got home. I had a lovely Valentines day, he got me flowers, a bracelet and wrote me a song :) He is really just the best ever. I hope you feel better each day! I’m glad you’re with little lady, sounds like she missed you so much.

What do you think??

