Quotes~written by Autumn Sunshine


On finding new love …

“Ages and stages….and finally there is You …”

“He is everything you are not … He has found my soul”

“Hello … you are the dream I never stopped believing in”

“I am and you are – US – having a new beginning …”

“I never gave up, so I am learning … patience pays off”

“I want to love you perfectly, I will … I’m magic”

“Listen to the music … dance with me and let’s just ‘feel'”

“Take me with you … don’t go without me”

“What were the odds, I wonder? We got lucky …”

“Where were you when I was sixteen? Hmmmm …oh right, waiting for me to grow up”

“Which way does the wind blow … this time it was kind to both of us …”

“You are the answer to my question…feels like I knew you for always…”

“You call me Sunshine … and touch my heart with your caring …”

“You have my heart; I trust you with my life, after all …”

“You were out there and I was here … now we are Us …”

2 thoughts on “Quotes~written by Autumn Sunshine

  1. Yet another group of amazingly awesome quotes, twinnie!! πŸ™‚ You just keep rocking those words! TF <3=Twins Forever!! πŸ™‚

What do you think??

