Many times ~ By Autumn Sunshine


So many times

so many rhymes

It’s always fine

I look into your eyes

and realize

you can see my soul …

you know me better than I do

it’s very true

I always knew

that someday, someway

I would find a man like you

one who knows my heart

you were part of me from the start

now we are rarely apart

in how we see the world ย …

Life is good at last

changes are sometimes fast

I forget the past

It is time to move on for us

learning total trust

and just

surround ourselves with magic fairy dust,

living for today

many ways

that make magic seem so real

I can feel it, so let’s make a deal

and truly just feel

the zap of magic and love…

14 thoughts on “Many times ~ By Autumn Sunshine

What do you think??

