Christmas Quotes… ~ By Gabby Angel


I thought this might be interesting to share with everyone. Earlier I was looking at Christmas quotes and found a few I liked, something to think about…Hope you enjoy them. Something to ponder for the day! :)
Christmas waves a magic wand over this world, and behold, everything is softer and more beautiful.~Norman Vincent Peale
May peace be your gift at Christmas and your blessing all year through.~Author Unknown
At Christmas all roads lead home.~Marjorie Holmes
I wish we could put up some of the Christmas spirit in jars and open a jar of it every month.~Harlan Miller
May you have the gladness of Christmas which is hope; the Spirit of Christmas which is peace; The heart of Christmas which is love.~Ada V. Hendricks
Christmas gift suggestions: To your enemy, forgiveness. To an opponent, tolerance. To a friend, your heart. To a customer, service. To all, charity. To every child, a good example. To yourself, respect.~Oren Arnold
17 thoughts on “Christmas Quotes… ~ By Gabby Angel

  1. I love all of these…my daughter and I both love quotes. I have included some Christmas quotes on my LScott Poetry fb page, too! It’s hard to pick a favorite, they’re just all so beautiful and meaningful~Thanks for sharing, Gabby!

    • I love quotes, too and Autumn got me started on them long ago. It’s hard to pick a favorite, I think they are all special. I’m happy you and your daughter share the love of quotes Lauren! :)

  2. I like the Oren Arnold quotation best, beautiful sentiment. great post my new friend. Blessings to you and yours. -watw

  3. Hey Gabby & Autumn please do check my blog, I have nominate you two lovely ladies for a lovely award! So when you get the chance do take ride on over to my place and look around. God Bless You two :)

  4. Hello Gabby,
    Great quotes you found! Love Norman Vincent Peale’s magic wand . . . great words :)
    Thanks for the Follow–appreciate your gift very much.
    Blessed Christmas to you and your loved ones

    • Hi Sunshine and thank you, I love Norman Viincent Peale. You’re welcome about the follow, thanks for following us, too! You and your family have a very Blessed Christmas also. :)

  5. Pingback: Getting into the Spirit … « My Space in the Immense Universe

What do you think??

