Angels Watch over Us ~ by Autumn


Angels really do watch over us

It’s a matter of trust

and just

believe in the best

it’s a sort of a test

why do some doubt?

that’s now what it should be about

open your heart

and goodness will start

open your eyes

truth never lies

open your mind

love is so kind

do you really know ?

well, you reap what you sow

Just hold on to the hope and you see

What exactly the angels can be

Watching and helping you

It’s quite true

They hover around

with barely a sound

just believe what I say

now and every day …

*******************************
Please visit my collection of poems and stories, quotes and blogs

18 thoughts on “Angels Watch over Us ~ by Autumn

  1. The poem is simply molto bello (it means beautiful in Italian for those who will wonder) Twinnie and angels are so special and always around for us! 🙂 I also love the picture it is also molto bello! 🙂 TF <3=Twins Forever

  2. I don’t know if you meant angels with wings or angels as in people who help you without thought to being given back to, but in either case, the poem IS truth.

  3. Oh beauty you know Autumn i believe in angels and Gods Hand…with all the ups and downs I have had in my life and even if things didnt work out the way we would have wanted them to be I have seen my daughter always got the best deal..
    Its a beautiful message there in your poem to be good to every one and angles will look after you 🙂

    • That’s what I believe, too, Soma. It’s the ups and downs in life that we live though that teach up that there are angels. I believe it 🙂 I think your daughter is lucky to have you for her Mom! The Angels are watching over both of you 🙂

What do you think??

