Acceptance of Several Awards


Thank you, Autumn!!!

Reader’s Appreciation Award

I will explain this award exactly as Autumn  had read it to be when she read about it.

As she wrote, awards are like gifts – they are meant to be a blessing.

The rules:

1. List six nominations.

2. Link the Award Image back to the one who presented it to you. But if you can’t manage it, please do not fuss and fret.

The “rules” are not legally binding which means, if you’re not happy to be nominated, please have some mercy and grace for me. (Autumn didn’t do compliance checks and neither will I!) As she said, if you do not want the award please don’t feel like you MUST accept. This is supposed to be fun, too.

Nominations:  Much too difficult, I invite any of the kind readers to accept the nomination!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Mrs. Sparkly’s Ten Commandment Award

The “Mrs. Sparkly’s Ten Commandments Award” has to do with a woman of the same name, known for being very elegant and having high expectations, and who is committed to maintaining integrity, good manners and behavior, as well as a rich sense of humor. Thank you, Autumn, for considering me for this high honored award!  Now, I must answer 10 Questions “honestly” about myself, as part of my acceptance (rules) of this award.

1. Describe yourself in seven words.    Kind, compassionate, cute, sensitive, genuine, a twin

2. What keeps you up at night.    Thinking way too much

3. Whom would you like to be?     Only myself, I like being me

4. What are you wearing now?   Jeans and a sweater

5. What scares you?   Mean people who have no heart

6. What are the best and worst things about blogging?   The best: Meeting wonderful people, that become friends /The worst: Worrying if my post will be well received

7. What was the last website you looked at? Amazon

8. If you could change one thing about yourself what would it be? Nothing, I like being me.

9. Slankets, yes or no?   yes, I love them

10. Tell us something about the person who tagged you.     That would be my amazing, beautiful and ever so talented twin sister Autumn! TF <3!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The Creative Chaos Award

The Rules

Firstly: Thank the person who gave you the Award.

Secondly: Take your best shot at the 3 tasks listed below.

Thirdly: Nominate 5 people who recently followed your blog.

Three Tasks

First Task: Three weird things I  do:   1. I have music playing almost 100% of the time and sing a lot   2. I sleep with night lights all over the place   3. I will not leave my house without earrings in my ears

Second Task: You must tell why you look at the “glass half full” scenario and ask “what? No coffee?”  

That’s OK, I will have some chai tea

Third Task: You find yourself in a desolate place when your car breaks down. You have no cellphone service, no Wal-Mart, and only a candy bar for food. It is 150 miles to the closest town. What color are your under pants and why?  I would be rescued quickly, I would contact Autumn by our twin ESP! The other question, kind of personal and why would anybody ask such a question?

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

21 thoughts on “Acceptance of Several Awards

    • Thanks again dear Twinnie, for the awards nominations! 🙂 I just don’t want to leave anybody out or pass around the awards to those who already have them or cause stress and confusion, etc. Well, you know what I mean! 🙂 TF ❤

    • Thank you so much Angie. I would be very happy if you would accept these 3 awards, too if you would like. I really meant it for any of the kind readers to please accept the awards! 🙂

  1. Congrats and Deb and Autumn did nominate me but i want this one too 😆
    yay i won i won..
    Loved the fact that you have nominated who ever wants it…itsreally difficult ot choose one as all re talented and all are loved
    You girls are the sweetest and loveliest
    Big beary hugs to every one 🙂
    Happy easter 🙂

    • Thank you and Congrats to you, too Soma! 🙂 But, Yay…You really can have these awards, too and you won, you won! I am so glad you loved that I nominated any of the kind readers who would like it. It’s just too hard choosing because as you said they are all talented and loved! 🙂 You are also the sweetest and loveliest, too Soma and big beary hugs to you! Have a very Happy Easter and thanks for this awesome image, too Soma because it’s just simply very awesome indeed! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Generous Awards | imexcited

  3. Pingback: A new Award! The Creative Chaos, Versatile Blogger and Illuminating Blogger Award. | Jennifer M Eaton

What do you think??

