Get Well Fast Gabby!!!!


I wanted to post and let everyone know, Gabby had minor surgery this afternoon. She is of course, having some discomfort, but she will be fine.

Gabby will be back in a couple of days if all goes well.  Since I’m her Twinnie,  she and I  wanted you all to know what’s going on and not have to wonder,  “where is Gabby” .  She’s not off on vacation, that would be way more fun.

Gabby told me to tell all the kind readers Hello 🙂 She is so thoughtful of others!

love,

Autumn

36 thoughts on “Get Well Fast Gabby!!!!

  1. I’m just now catching up on my reading and I was wondering what was going on with Gabby, I haven’t heard from her in awhile. I pray all is well on her end, she is in my prayers. Ty for keeping us inform! God Bless 🙂

    • She’s better today, but still on the pain medicine. She will be hopefully by on here soon. I am worrying about you! I hope all is going alright, in the hospital. I have to get catching up on my reading on here, too. You take care!! HUGS

What do you think??

