International Gourmet Coffee Month is Now!


It’s here, it’s finally here…Yay and Hooray! I love this whole vibe like crazy…An entire month set aside to celebrate COFFEE!! 🙂 🙂  A whole month to enjoy this ever so very popular beverage so many of us adore. Come on kind readers…Who is loving this special month and raising their mugs? I have a good feeling it’s quite a few and think about it…All over the world this is a month known by millions. I do so hope some of you have heard of International Gourmet Coffee Month already…But if not now you do know! 🙂

mug07\

Just always do remember try to pace yourselves this month and don’t go real wild and crazy please! 😉  We can’t over do and find ourselves literally bouncing off the walls and all…We could end up wide awake for simply days or maybe the whole rest of the month! Think of the friends and family that won’t be smiling over that one, as they try to put up with the over caffeinated selves of what this month will have turned us into. 😉 I for one will be celebrating sensibly as always and of course since it’s technically “Gourmet Coffee” Month I will make sure to enjoy some of the world’s finest.

untitled-2

Anyway, Autumn is now into drinking coffee since we got into making some of our own wonderful iced coffee mixtures this past summer. The Twinnie does limit herself to maybe just a couple of mugs a day…I know she pushes it to maybe three once in a while and that’s all she admits to. I find it best not to quiz her down about it all, but thank goodness that darling man of hers has shared! He is surely a keeper I say…He shares! 🙂 So there you have it kind readers let’s all who love and cherish coffee celebrate in style and with a smile all month-long! 🙂 🙂

16 thoughts on “International Gourmet Coffee Month is Now!

    • I know, that coffe bean mug is very awesome and I’m happy you liked this fun post Twinnie! 🙂 I had another laugh about Your Darling Man and how he sure does share the good stuff, I can always count on him to tell! 😉 Coffee is a definite YUM I agree! 🙂 TF ❤

  1. I love the coffee bean mug, too, and I had no idea about this Coffee month! My new favorite besides vanilla lattes (nonfat) are chai tea lattes and sometimes, with pumpkin. Really, they are too good! Cheers to coffee, Gabby, thanks for sharing! xoxo 🙂

    • That coffee bean mug is really quite the hit Lauren, I love it myself! I’m so happy to have shared the good news with you about Coffee month and I agree…Cheers to coffee always! 🙂 I’m happy I saw your comment before I went off to bed, take care and sending love and hugs your way! 🙂

What do you think??

