I still can’t Comment :( ~ by Autumn ~PLEASE READ THIS


I wanted to let you all know PLUS check your spam.  That is where my comments are still going 😦  I am trying to be patient, and nothing has gotten fixed by Word Press yet.

Anyway, just so everyone knows if you find a comment from me in spam, take it out, I will then be able to post a comment on your blog.  Don’t ask me why this works, but it’s turning into a nightmare 😦

I still don’t understand, I can comment on my own blog, but no one else’s! It has to be Akismet .

If and when I can every comment again, I will never stop 🙂

hugs,

Autumn

45 thoughts on “I still can’t Comment :( ~ by Autumn ~PLEASE READ THIS

  1. I hope they get it together real soon for you, so you can comment again. I was surprise when I saw one of your comments in spam awhile back. Good thing I check before I delete them. I hope all is well on your end.. God Bless 🙂

    • Thanks so much, PJ 🙂 you know it makes me crazy about not being able to comment 😦 All is good here, so I’m hoping it keeps going that way. Maybe I can comment like “real” people 😉 God bless you always, love and hugs 🙂

  2. Your not the only Blog I follow that has had this problem. Hopefully, if enough people are struggling with it, WordPress may react more quickly. In the meantime, you have my sympathy

    • Thanks so much for the sympathy 🙂 I am really getting frustrated. They just post my question in a forum, it’s really sad 😦 I do hope it gets fixed, maybe it will if others are having the same trouble.

    • It’s making me crazy! Now Akismet had me fill out a form, saying it may not be them 😦 but to tell them all about what’s going on… Grrrrrr!!! OH, I did leave you comments on your last two posts. I am so far behind. This is really making me mad and sad both. AND you’re right it’s a pain in the ass, too! TY, Judith 🙂 you made me smile

What do you think??

