Quotes ~about Happiness~by Autumn Sunshine


On happiness …

“All I want is forever with you … always and always …”

“Connections and reflections … this is really real”

“How did I get so lucky this time around, I found you … I’m alive …”

“I am happy, smiling, dancing, twirling … all because of you …”

“I am happy…today is mine … I love you”

“Our hearts beating as one … that is happiness”

“Sleeping, smiling in your arms … you chase away the demons of the past …”

“Sunshine and smiles to you my love … you are my happiness”

“The ending will be for real … they lived happily ever after … and we will …”

“The stars shine down on us glittering their happiness …”

“Watching the sunrise, the sunset with you … it is all new”

“You are my happiness at the end of a very long tunnel of grief…”

“You bring out the fire and the spark in me; happiness begins with a smile …”

“You take my breath away … sweeping me on wings of wonder”

4 thoughts on “Quotes ~about Happiness~by Autumn Sunshine

  1. These Happiness quotes are just so happy and quite uplifting. Good work twinnie, magical words as always! 🙂 TF <3=Twins Forever

    • You also rock as a twin! 🙂 🙂 We need to encourage each other, always twinnie. 🙂 🙂 Love you! TF <3=TWINS FOREVER!!

  2. Pingback: People make me happy. « Living Out Lod(Rose)!

What do you think??